Contact Us

To contact the newsroom, email the appropriate section editor. Authors are encouraged to read our guidelines for submissions.

News & Opinion: Ken Myers,  editor@pjvoice.org

Arts & Culture: Lisa Grunberger,  art@pjvoice.org

Book Reviews: Rabbi Goldie Milgram,  books@pjvoice.org

Community Calendar: Andrea Cantor, Jodi Benjamin,  calendar@pjvoice.org or submit an event online.

Around Our Community: Bruce Ticker,  community@pjvoice.org

The Kosher Table, Ronit Treatman,  food@pjvoice.org

Israel: Ronit Treatman,  israel@pjvoice.org

Living Judaism: Rabbi David Levin,  judaism@pjvoice.org

Society: Bonnie Squires,  society@pjvoice.org

Sports: Amir Shoam,  sports@pjvoice.org

Online: Andrea Cantor, cantor@pjvoice.org


For questions or comments about our website: Joseph Fischer, webmaster@pjvoice.org

To advertise:  ads@pjvoice.org

For media inquiries:  president@pjvoice.org

To contact our business office:  treasurer@pjvoice.org or write to 327 Pembroke Road, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Board of Directors: Bonnie Squires (President), Ken Myers (Vice-President), Eric Smolen (Treasurer),  Perry Dane, Lisa Grunberger, Daylin LeachDaniel Loeb, John Oliver Mason, and Ronit Treatman. Joseph Fischer (Secretary, non-board member).